Ansprechpartner*in

Werkleitung

Reinhold Seidl

Tel. 09932 9547-0

seidl@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Sekretariat/Beitragswesen

Manuela Bauer

Tel. 09932 9547-10

bauer@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Finanz-/Gebührenwesen

Julia Potleschak

Tel. 09932 9547-22

potleschak@sw-osterhofen.de

Stefanie Stopfer

Tel. 09932 9547-26

stopfer@sw-osterhofen.de

Sandra Fröhler

Tel. 09932 9547-23

froehler@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Rechnungswesen

Claudia Bielmeier

Tel. 09932 9547-24

bielmeier@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Personalwesen

Andrea Erndl

Tel. 09932 403-147

andrea.erndl@osterhofen.de

Simon Weber

Tel. 09932 403-131

simon.weber@osterhofen.de

 

Betrieb Wasserversorgung

Thomas Horneck

Tel. 09932 9547-21

horneck@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Betrieb Abwasserentsorgung

Norbert Leitl

Tel. 09932 9547-25

leitl@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Kläranlage Osterhofen

Thomas Altmann

Tel. 09932 2992

ka-osterhofen@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Kläranlage Gergweis

Thomas Altmann

Tel. 08547 7882

ka-gergweis@sw-osterhofen.de